REIMAGINE THE POWER OF AFTERSCHOOL

Friday, October 16
11:00am – 6:30pm MDT
10:00am – 5:30pm PDT
7:00am – 2:30pm HST

One-Day Virtual Event for Afterschool Champions to Reimagine What’s Possible!

Afterschool professionals are working around-the-clock to support youth, families and our staff. We are focused on safety and well-being, engaging learning, health and wellness, family supports and helping people get back to work. We pivoted in response to crisis.

Now we reimagine what afterschool can and should be in a time of unknowns. We are flexible, resilient, nimble, clever and powerful. In October we convene virtually to learn, collaborate and connect together.

Join us!

FEATURED TOPICS:

Entrepreneurship, Racial Equity, Social and Emotional Learning, STEM Learning and much more.

Register Now in
Your Home State  
Open Minds, Open Spaces is a joint virtual conference by these networks in the 50 State Afterschool Network.
Scroll to Top